Big Horn County School District #4

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Life-long learning through attitude, academics, and accountability

Board Members

              

  

Chairman

Heath Hopkin

heath.hopkin@bgh4.org

Vice Chairman

Adura Crouse

adura.crouse@bgh4.org

Treasurer

Chris Kampbell

chris.kampbell@bgh4.org

Clerk

Kristen Schlattmann

kristen.schlattmann@bgh4.org

Trustee

Linda Osmond

linda.osmond@bgh4.org

Trustee

Greg Gloy

greg.gloy@bgh.org

Trustee

Brenton Paxton

brenton.paxton@bgh4.org