Big Horn County School District #4

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Life-long learning through attitude, academics, and accountability

Home

Date Day Opponent Location Freshman JV VAR
August 13 Monday 1st Practice        
August 23 Thursday Worland Worland 5:00    
August 24 & 35 Friday & Saturday North Big Horn Tournament Cowley/Lovell   TBA TBA
August 31 & September 1 Friday & Saturday North/South Duals Greybull/Basin   TBA TBA
September 6 Thursday Thermopolis Thermopolis 6:00    
September 7 & 8 Friday & Saturday Meeteetse Tournament Meeteetse   TBA TBA
September 11 Tuesday Rocky Mountain TBA TBA TBA TBA
September 13 Thursday Burlington Basin 4:00 5:00 6:00
September 15 Saturday Tongue River Basin 12:00 1:00 2:00
September 20 Thursday Greybull Greybull 4:00 5:00 6:00
September 22 Saturday Wind River Basin 10:00 11:00 12:00
September 28 & 29 Friday & Saturday Thermopolis Tournament Thermopolis   TBA TBA
October 2 Tuesday Greybull Greybull 4:00 5:00 6:00
October 9 Tuesday Rocky Mountain Basin 4:00 5:00 6:00
October 13 Saturday Tongue River Tongue River 12:00 1:00 2:00
October 19 Friday Greybull Basin 4:00 5:00 6:00
October 20 Saturday St Stephens Basin   1:00 2:00
October 26 & 27 Friday & Saturday Regionals Lander      
November 1, 2, & 3 Thursday, Friday & Saturday State Casper