Big Horn County School District #4

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Life-long learning through attitude, academics, and accountability


Office of Special Education Programs Administration

Mr. Lee Clucas, Director

Ms Emily McKim, Administrative Assistant


District Related Service Providers

Dottie Hannon, School Psychologist

Ray Candelaria, Speech-Language Pathologist

Kelly Darling, Adaptive P.E.

Andrea Laird, Physical Therapist

Charis Lesley, Occupational Therapist

Teri Stidolph, School Nurse


Laura Irwin Elementary School

Cynthia Triplett, Title I/Extended Studies

Ashley Chenowith, Special Programs K-5

Julie Werbelow, Resource Programs K-5

Kellie Gloy, Councilor

Linda Mullins, IEP/Library Paraprofessional

Rebecca Myers, IEP Paraprofessional

Tara Owen, IEP Paraprofessional

Tara Pouska, IEP Paraprofessional

Jeri Rush, IEP Paraprofessional


Riverside Middle/High School

Candace Capelle, Special Programs 6-8

Sam Buck, Resource and Special Programs 9-12

Jared Collingwood Spanish Teacher/Title III

Judee Solberg, Counselor

Dusty Ellis, IEP Paraprofessional

Dave Harrington, IEP Paraprofessional

Dion Isbell, IEP Paraprofessional

Randi Noble, IEP Paraprofessional

Tonya Scott, IEP Paraprofessional

Nettie Torres, IEP Paraprofessional/Translator