Big Horn County School District #4

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Life-long learning through attitude, academics, and accountability

March 26, 2019

Big Horn County School District #4

Special Meeting Notice

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Administrative Office


1.0       Opening of Meeting

1.1       Pledge of Allegiance

1.2       Roll Call



2.0       Work Session

            2.1       Trevor Whitaker—budgeting process/school finance

            2.2       Superintendent evaluation process/form



3.0       Adjournment






6:06 p.m.         The meeting was called to order


Roll Call—Present: Heath Hopkin, Kristen Schlattmann, Greg Gloy, Audra Crouse, Chris Kampbell.   Absent: Brenton Paxton, Linda Osmond


            Trevor Whitaker presented the funding model for Wyoming school finance and answered questions.


Dave Kerby proposed “Sources of Evidence” and a calendar to be included in the superintendent evaluation process. The evaluation process was discussed. Kristen Schlattmann will follow up with a document (not a policy) to be used by the board in perpetuity.




7:16 p.m. The meeting was adjourned